Přeskočit na hlavní obsah
Přeskočit hlavičku
Osoba Telefon Adresa
doc. Ing. Augustynek Martin, Ph.D. martin.augustynek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 852
Ing. Barnová Kateřina katerina.barnova@vsb.cz +420 597 326 019
Ing. Baroš Jan jan.baros@vsb.cz +420 597 323 985
Ing. Barvík Daniel daniel.barvik@vsb.cz +420 597 323 996
doc. Ing. Bilík Petr, Ph.D. petr.bilik@vsb.cz +420 597 325 955
Ing. Borová Monika monika.borova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 998
Ing. Brablík Jindřich jindrich.brablik@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
Ing. Bryjová Iveta iveta.bryjova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 851
Ing. Byrtus Radek radek.byrtus@vsb.cz +420 597 323 980
doc. RNDr. Černohorský Jindřich, CSc. jindrich.cernohorsky@vsb.cz +420 597 325 819
doc. Ing. Černý Martin, Ph.D.
Akademický pracovník (450)
martin.cerny@vsb.cz +420 597 325 992
Ing. Danys Lukáš lukas.danys@vsb.cz +420 597 323 985
Ing. Dedek Jan
Interní doktorand (450)
jan.dedek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999 EB 419 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (mapa) (mapa)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Ing. Dočekal Tomáš tomas.docekal@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
Ing. Dohnal Jakub jakub.dohnal@vsb.cz +420 597 323 980
Ing. Dostálová Kamila kamila.dostalova@vsb.cz +420 597 329 349
Bc. Dragounová Martina martina.dragounova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 952
Ing. Fiedorová Klára klara.fiedorova@vsb.cz +420 597 326 026
Ing. Filipová Blanka, Ph.D. blanka.filipova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 990
Ing. Gaiová Karolína karolina.gaiova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 998
Ing. Gavlas Antonín antonin.gavlas@vsb.cz +420 597 325 999
Ing. Glabazňová Eva eva.glabaznova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 953
Ing. Golembiovský Matěj matej.golembiovsky@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
Ing. Hájovská Petra petra.hajovska@vsb.cz +420 597 325 835
Ing. Hájovský Radovan, Ph.D. radovan.hajovsky@vsb.cz +420 597 325 859
Ing. Hofmanová Jana jana.hofmanova@vsb.cz +420 597 324 333
+420 597 326 019
doc. Ing. Horák Bohumil, Ph.D. bohumil.horak@vsb.cz +420 597 329 339
+420 597 325 887
Ing. Jaroš René, Ph.D. rene.jaros@vsb.cz +420 597 323 985
MUDr. Jurek František frantisek.jurek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 838
Ing. Kahánková Radana, Ph.D. radana.kahankova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
Ing. Kašík Vladimír, Ph.D. vladimir.kasik@vsb.cz +420 597 325 993
Ing. Kodytek Pavel pavel.kodytek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 980
Ing. Kolařík Jakub jakub.kolarik@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
Ing. Konečný Jaromír, Ph.D.
Akademický pracovník (450)
jaromir.konecny@vsb.cz +420 597 325 996 EA 340
doc. Ing. Koval Ludvík, Ph.D. ludvik.koval@vsb.cz +420 597 325 958
doc. Ing. Koziorek Jiří, Ph.D. jiri.koziorek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 950
Ing. Krupa Filip filip.krupa@vsb.cz +420 597 323 997
Ing. Kryl Martin martin.kryl@vsb.cz +420 597 323 998
Ing. Křesťanová Alice alice.krestanova@vsb.cz +420 597 326 026
Ing. Kubíček Jan, Ph.D. jan.kubicek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 818
Ing. Ládrová Martina martina.ladrova@vsb.cz +420 597 326 019
Ing. Macháček Zdeněk, Ph.D. zdenek.machacek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 810
+420 597 326 036
Mgr Inż. Majidzadeh Gorjani Ojan ojan.majidzadeh.gorjani@vsb.cz +420 597 325 856
Malicki Lumír lumir.malicki@vsb.cz +420 597 323 990
doc. Ing. Martinek Radek, Ph.D. radek.martinek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 995
Ing. Mikolajek Martin martin.mikolajek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 839
Ing. Němčík Jakub jakub.nemcik@vsb.cz +420 597 323 997
prof. Ing. Nevřiva Pavel, DrSc. pavel.nevriva@vsb.cz +420 597 325 956
Ing. Oczka David david.oczka@vsb.cz +420 597 326 026
Ing. Olbortová Kateřina katerina.olbortova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 954
Ing. Ondraczka Tomáš tomas.ondraczka@vsb.cz +420 597 326 055
doc. Ing. Ožana Štěpán, Ph.D. stepan.ozana@vsb.cz +420 597 325 998
prof. Ing. Penhaker Marek, Ph.D. marek.penhaker@vsb.cz +420 597 325 853
Ing. Peter Lukáš, Ph.D. lukas.peter@vsb.cz +420 597 325 837
Ing. Pieš Martin, Ph.D. martin.pies@vsb.cz +420 597 325 858
prof. Dr. Ing. Pokorný Miroslav miroslav.pokorny@vsb.cz +420 597 325 850 EA 344 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (mapa) (mapa)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
doc. Ing. Prauzek Michal, Ph.D. michal.prauzek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 857
Proto Antonino antonino.proto@vsb.cz +420 597 325 991
Ing. Raj Akshaya akshaya.raj@vsb.cz +420 597 323 999
prof. Ing. Santarius Pavel, CSc. pavel.santarius@vsb.cz +420 597 325 957
Ing. Schmidt Martin martin.schmidt@vsb.cz +420 597 326 026
Ing. Schneider Miroslav miroslav.schneider@vsb.cz +420 597 326 036
Ing. Slanina Zdeněk, Ph.D. zdenek.slanina@vsb.cz +420 597 325 888
Smějová Jarmila jarmila.smejova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 855
Ing. Stankuš Martin, Ph.D. martin.stankus@vsb.cz +420 597 325 997
Ing. Šidiková Michaela michaela.sidikova@vsb.cz +420 597 326 019
Ing. Šoustek Lukáš lukas.soustek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 980
Ing. Vala David david.vala@vsb.cz +420 597 329 338
Ing. Vaňuš Jan, Ph.D. jan.vanus@vsb.cz +420 597 325 856
Ing. Velička Jan
Interní doktorand (450)
jan.velicka@vsb.cz +420 597 325 994 EA 306 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (mapa) (mapa)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Ing. Velička Richard, Ph.D. richard.velicka@vsb.cz +420 597 325 854
Ing. Vilímek Dominik dominik.vilimek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 996
Ing. Vondrák Jaroslav jaroslav.vondrak@vsb.cz +420 597 326 026
doc. Ing. Žídek Jan, CSc. jan.zidek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 959